

LAND CONSERVATION COMMITTEE Minutes – June 17, 2020

<u>Call to Order</u>. Chair Bostwick called the meeting of the Land Conservation Committee to order at 6:06 P.M. on Wednesday, June 17, 2020, in the Courthouse Conference Center, second floor, Courthouse East.

<u>Committee Members Present</u>. Supervisors Bostwick, Aegerter, Davis, Lokrantz, Sweeney, Zajac, and Mr. Jim Quade.

Committee Members Excused: Supervisor Mulligan.

Staff Members Present. Josh Smith, County Administrator.

Others Present: Supervisor Purviance.

<u>Approval of Agenda</u>. Supervisor Davis moved approval of the agenda, second by Supervisor Aegerter. ADOPTED.

Citizen Participation, Communications and Announcements. None.

Executive Session: Supervisor Zajac and Mr. Quade moved to go into Executive Session at 6:08 P.M. per Section 19.85(1)(c), Wis. Stats. Interviews of Finalists for County Conservationist. ADOPTED on a roll call vote with the following: Ayes – Supervisors Bostwick, Aegerter, Davis Lokrantz, Sweeney, Zajac, and Mr. Quade; Supervisor Mulligan was absent.

Supervisor Sweeney moved to go out of Executive Session at 8:45 P.M., second by Supervisor Davis. ADOPTED.

<u>Adjournment</u>. Supervisor Zajac moved adjournment at 8:45 P.M., second by Supervisor Lokrantz. ADOPTED.

Respectfully submitted,

Josh Smith County Administrator

NOT OFFICIAL UNTIL APPROVED BY COMMITTEES.