SPRING ELECTION February 18, 2020

OUSTANDING # OF

MUNICIPALITY	PROVISIONAL BALLOTS
TOWN OF AVON	0
TOWN OF BELOIT	0
TOWN OF BRADFORD	0
TOWN OF CENTER	0
TOWN OF CLINTON	0
TOWN OF FULTON	0
TOWN OF HARMONY	0
TOWN OF JANESVILLE	0
TOWN OF JOHNSTOWN	0
TOWN OF LA PRAIRIE	0
TOWN OF LIMA	0
TOWN OF MAGNOLIA	0
TOWN OF MILTON	0
TOWN OF NEWARK	0
TOWN OF PLYMOUTH	0
TOWN OF PORTER	0
TOWN OF ROCK	0
TOWN OF SPRING VALLEY	0
TOWN OF TURTLE	0
TOWN OF UNION	1
VILLAGE OF CLINTON	0
VILLAGE OF FOOTVILLE	0
VILLAGE OF ORFORDVILLE	0
CITY OF BELOIT	0
CITY OF BRODHEAD Ward 7-8	0
CITY OF EDGERTON Ward 1-6	0
CITY OF EVANSVILLE	0
CITY OF JANESVILLE	0
CITY OF MILTON	0
TOTAL:	1